vicepresident@foldallas.org
Log in

Friends of Lakewood 2018-19 Board and Program Officers


President :

Kevin Taylor

Kevin@foldallas.org


Vice President :

Matt Montgomery

Matt@foldallas.org


Treasurer :

Scott Maggard

treasurer@foldallas.org

Program Officers:

Camp Lakewood: Chris Prestridge

Crossing Guards: Matt Montgomery

Cornerstone Program: Josh Johnston

Field Day: Russ McMillan

Math Maniacs: Jason Stabenow

White Rock Games: Chris Prestridge

FOL Board members:

Chris Prestridge

Chris@folsports.com

Clifford Nichols

Clifford@foldallas.org

Russ McMillian

Russ.McMillan@foldallas.org

Brent Burton

Brent@foldallas.org

Joe Griffith

Joe@foldallas.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software